The Board

The Board

The Pend Oreille County EDC provides a forum for community, government and business representatives to work together to promote economic development. The Board of Directors includes a wide array of people from throughout the county who meet the third Wednesday of every month from 8:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., rotating between Newport, Cusick and Ione.

EDC Mission: To support economic development activities that foster a healthy environment for existing and new business, improve employee skills and wages, and encourage infrastructure development, while honoring the values, history, cultural diversity and natural beauty of the area and its people.

Dave Smith

Newport Area Chamber of Commerce

Laura Verity

Ponderay Newsprint Company

Russ Pelleberg

Sean Reagan

North Pend Oreille Chamber of Commerce

Tara Leininger

Mayor Metaline Falls

P.O. Box 388 Metaline Falls, WA 99153


motorcycle fairings for sale Wholesale Honda Fairing Kits cheap suzuki fairings cheap ABS Fairings cheap Kawasaki fairings cheap yamaha fairings
2007 gsxr 600 fairings 2006 gsxr 600 fairings 2003 yamaha r6 fairings 2004 yamaha r6 fairings 2001 yamaha r1 fairings 2005 honda cbr600rr fairings 2008 honda cbr600rr fairings 2001 honda cbr 600 f4i fairings cheap trx home cheap trx trainer cheap trx training TRX Suspension Training trx pro4 trx home2